RF elements®, StationBox®, NanoBracket®, Symmetrical Horn™, Simper™, UltraDish™, UltraHorn™, TwistPort™, BackShield™, RockShield™, Passive PoE™, AbraCam™ are trademarks of RF elements s.r.o., Jasenovska 2528, Humenne, Slovakia
UBNT™, Ubiquiti Networks™, airMAX™, Rocket M5™, Rocket 5AC™, AirPrism™, AirFiber™, AirMax™, NanoStation™, PrismStation™, IsoStation™ and others are trademarks of Ubiquiti Networks, 685 Third Avenue, 27th Floor New York, New York 10017, USA
Mikrotik™, Routerboard™, RB Sextant™, RB SXT™ and others are trademarks of Mikrotik, Aizkraukles iela 23, Riga, LV-1006 LatviaLogo "Made for Mikrotik" is being used according to conditions of Made for Mikrotik program.
Mimosa™, C5c™ and others are trademarks of Mimosa Networks Inc., 469 El Camino Real suite 100, Santa Clara, CA 95050, USA.
Cambium NetworksTM and ePMPTM are trademarks of Cambium Networks, Ltd., 3800 Golf Road, Suite 360, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008.
Third party trademarks are used solely to reference compatibility with RF elements products. All rights of respective trademark owners reserved.
Got question?
Share it with us and we will
reach out to you.
warning Please, fill out all the fields.
warning In order to submit your information, please, accept our terms and conditions.


Thanks for your question. We will process it in the shortest time possible.

This website uses cookies. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

You can learn more or edit your preferences here.